Menu
Home Page

What's On!

Holiday Club 2020 - 2021

 

 

UP NEXT

When are we open?

 

October Half Term -

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

February Half Term -

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holidays -

Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April 2021

May Half Term -

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holidays 

Wednesday 21st July - Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July 2021

Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August 2021

Monday 23rd August - Friday 27th August 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

 

Top