Home Page

Governors Resignations in Last 12 Months

Rob Hassall Term of Office 1st September 2015 to 21st September 2017

Stuart Lea Term of Office 1st September 2015 to 10th July 2018

Fiona Walker Resignation 16th July 2019 to 7th July 2020

Matthew Morris Resignation 23rd September 2019 to 27th April 2021

Rob Nixon Term of Office to 31st March 2016 to 23rd February 2021

Richard Stelmach Term of Office 7th December 2017 to 25th May 2021

Ross Sullivan Resignation 6th June 2019 to 16th June 2021

Rob Hassall Resignation 11th December 2018 to 28th September 2021

Tony Roberts Term of Office 1st September 2015 to 17th December 2021

Tom Gilsenan Term of Office 16th July 2019 to 21st February 2022

Gemma Pontin Resignation 20th May 2021 to 14th November 2022

Dave Wagg Term of Office 11th March 2019 to 10th March 2023

Rosanna Butler Term of Office 20th May 2021 to 29th January 2024

Katie Rice Term of Office 27th September 2022 to 11th March 2024